List of Committee Members with effect from 13 May 2022

Class/Band Member Company Telephone
FP I Raj Patel Govia Thameslink Railway 07975 603552
FP II John Czryko First Greater Western 07771 831001
FP III Jonathan James MTR (Crossrail) 07901 115202
NFP Andy Wylie (Committee Chair) Hull Trains Company 07881 510021
NP I Ian Kapur GB Railfreight 020 7983 5174
NP II Chris Matthews Freightliner 07866 152753
NRI Chris Meadows Network Rail 07740 225280
NRI Richard Parsons Network Rail 07917 857937


FP = Franchised Passenger Class

NFP = Non-Franchised Passenger Class

NP = Non-Passenger Class

NRI = Network Rail

I, II, III refer to individual Bands of a Class (as defined in the Network Code, Part C)