List of Chairs and Industry Advisors as at 01 August 2020

Allocation Chair

Professor Richard Butler

Hearing Chairs

Peter Barber

Jacqueline Findlay

Clive Fletcher-Wood

John Hewitt

Peter Hinchliffe

Matthias Kelly QC

Andrew Long

Alexander Rozycki

Paul Stevenson

Industry Advisors

John Beer

John Boon

Andrew Cope

Anthony Crabtree

William Davidson

Christopher Geldard

Robert Howes

Mark Leving

Bil McGregor

Ian Mylroi

Martin Shrubsole

Niel Wilson